About Dance Masters of America
Affiliate Chapter Delegates

Delegate Information Packet 

Chapter Officers Information Form

Chapter Activities Form 

Chapter Memorial List Form

 

Chapter 1

Jason Coosner  - 925 North Genesee Avenue, Unit #3, West Hollywood, CA 90046 - 310-993-3011 - jcoosner@mac.com

Chapter 2
Roseanne Slifko - 10571 NW 66th Street, Parkland, FL 33076 - 412-874-7061 - rslikfo@aol.com

Chapter 3
Amands Gold - 515 East Koepsel, Seguin, TX 78155 - 830-660-4060 - texasgirl.amanda@gmail.com

Chapter 4
Beth Bailey - 9098 Dean Road, Fenton, MI 48430 - babebailey@hotmail.com

Chapter 5
Shawn Terenzi - 9A Baltimore Street, Haverhill, MA 01830 - 978-273-4096 - info@stadstudio.com

Chapter 6
Jody Provanzano - 6821 Christine Street, Metairie LA 70003 - 504-495-1955 - provanzanos@cs.com

Chapter 8
Marilyn Caccamise - 75 Willowood Drive, Rochester, NY 14612 - mecaccamise@gmail.com

Chapter 10
Barbara Moschetta - P. O. Box 724, Fredericktown, PAS 15333 - 714-809-9838 - moschetta5678@hotmail.com

Chapter 13
Sara Wardell - 226 Porter Lane, San Jose, CA 95127 - 408-857-1678  - sarawardell@gmail.com

Chapter 15
Merle Reese - 394 Berea Church Road, Hendersonville, NC 28739 - 828-674-2231 - merlereese@gmail.com

Chapter 16
Tamala Taylor - 8671 Blachley Ville Road, Wooster, OH 44691 - 330-621-1321 - tamrontay@aol.com

Chapter 17
karen Daniels - 7009 Railway Avenue, Baltimore, DM 21222 - 410-274-4917 - kkdaniels@comcast.com

Chapter 18
Kandie Melendez - 315 Green Road, Mancester, CT 06042 - 860-966-5910 - kmelendez1@cox.net

Chapter 21
Debbie Davenport - 259 Southern Oaks Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303 - 314-973-6950 - debdav678@aol.com

Chapter 25
Jamie Lee Dain - 30 Surrey Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 - 610-331-4350 - jleedancer@aol.com

Chapter 26
Jean Benincasa - P. O. Box 294, Greenvale, NY 11548 - 516-358-6093 - jbena@aol.com

Chapter 27
Patricia Oplotnik - 12413 Stichney Place, Oklahoma City, OK 73170 - 405-831-1595 - poplotnik@okcu.edu

Chapter 28
Cathy Zeysing - 2304 NE Glen Court, Blue Springs, MO 64014 - 816-225-6155 - czeysing@earthlink.net

Chapter 33
Barbara Smartt - 5829 Oakwood Road NW, Huntsville, AL 35806 - 256-686-8892 - smarttbe@gmail.com

Chapter 34
Paula Brekke - 544 32nsd Street, West Des Moines, IA 50265 - 515-771-1816 - paula@brekkedancecenter.com

Chapter 35
Madeline Graves - P.O. Box 1500, Pampa, TX 79056 - 806-669-5208 - mg.studio@gamil.com

Chapter 36
April Nelson - 18048 West Maui Lane, Surprise, AZ 85388 - 602-547-0547 - dmaarizona36@aol.com

Chapter 37
Peggy Grant - 58150 LaBauve Avenue, Plaquemine, LA 70764 - 255-687-2404 - peggygrant@yahoo.com

Chapter 38
Lisa Naves - 68 Pond Street, Simcoe, Ontario, Canada N3Y 2T4 - 519-426-5988 - lisanaves@hotmail.com

Chapter 39
Sue Warter - 20306 191 Avenue NE, Woodinville, WA 98077 - 206-947-7156 - sawarter@msn.com

Chapter 40
Yvonne Sinnott - 1003 Argillite Road, Platwoods, KY 41139 - 740-550-9393 - ydks@windstream.net

Chapter 44
Brenna Worsham - 140 Harvest Moon Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461 - 843-303-1794 - brebrex3@yahoo.com

Chapter 45
Michelle Thomas - 211 Chelesa Drive, Forrest, VA 24551 - 434-942-1574 - FDA5678@gmail.com

Chapter 46
Shevawn Thull - 32004 Cambridge Drive, Warren MI 48093 - 586-770-7027 - micheyfreek@yahoo.com 

Chapter 47
Tina McMurray Hansen - P.O. Box 904, LeMars, IA 51031 - 712-540-5883 - tmmcmurray@aol.com